Hey,

recently I don’t have much spare time but finally I have finished website, forum and bought server. The last one thing is to pick a licence. I’m thinking about LGPL but I have no time to read about advantages and disadvantages of this licence. If someone has some experience with OpenSource projects please contact me on 7ymekk@qtadb.com or qtadb.manager@gmail.com

Best regards
7ymekk

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 10, 2011 at 13:41

    I think if use LGPL, if someone want to use the source code in commercial software, he/she must pay to you, or else he/she must pubish source code.
    I’m busy recent, if I complete the task in my company, I want to work with you to complete the project.
    Thanks qtadb.
    Spring

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

